Important Notice

alert icon Upcoming Service Interruption: We are upgrading our online processes to serve you better. During this upgrade many of our online services will be unavailable from 8:00pm on June 30 – 8:00am on July 5. Some services include payment processes, applications for admission, and the User Account Center.
For a full list of services that will be temporarily unavailable please visit our information page.

If you are an employer, please contact your local Project Coordinator listed below.
If you are a student interested in enrolling, please go to the referral and fill in the information.



College Coordinator Phone Email
Ashland CTC
Chrisha Spears (606) 326-2425 chrisha.spears@kctcs.edu
Big Sandy CTC Sally Porter (606) 886-3863 x81276 sporter0044@kctc.edu
Bluegrass CTC Pat Tatro (859) 246-6614
ptatro0001@kctcs.edu
Elizabethtown CTC Tom Davenport
(270) 706-8602 tdavenport0008@kctcs.edu
Gateway CTC Sam Collier
(859) 442-1146
sam.collier@kctcs.edu
Hazard CTC Lucy Langdon
606-487-3284
llangdon0002@kctcs.edu
Henderson CC Pam Wilson
(270)831-9649
pamala.wilson@kctcs.edu
Hopkinsville CC Debbie Birdsong (270) 707-3821 debra.birdsong@kctcs.edu
Jefferson CTC Gina Embry (502) 213-5163 gembry0006@kctcs.edu
Madisonville CC Cris Crowley
(270) 824-1818 cris.crowley@kctcs.edu
Maysville CTC Angie Potter
(606) 759-7141 x66112
angiek.potter@kctcs.edu
Owensboro CTC Lindsey Kafer (270) 686-3781
lindsey.kafer@kctcs.edu
Somerset CC April Russell
(606) 679-8501 april.russell@kctcs.edu
Southcentral KY CTC Kelcie Richart (270) 901-1035 Kelcie.richart@kctcs.edu
Southeast KY CTC Tessa Roark (606) 589-3047 x13047
troark0024@kctcs.edu
West KY CTC Laurie Swick (270) 534-3312 lswick0001@kctcs.edu